Interview ALERT

I had the pleasure of answering a few questions about myself and Dream State last night for Melanie Vautour. I was honored to be asked for the interview by such a wonderful person. Melanie has been ever vigilant in RT’ing many of my posts and supporting me as a writer since I entered the world of writerdom just a few short months ago.

My thanks to Melanie for her questions and the opportunity.

The interview can be found at http://melaniesrandomthoughts-melanie.blogspot.com/2010/05/interview-with-author-robert-e-crull.html

Additional thanks to @Veronica_tx for her support and efforts in getting the word out.

Namaste,

 

Robert

One Response to “Interview ALERT”

  1. Tweets that mention Interview ALERT « Robert E Crull -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Robert E. Crull. Robert E. Crull said: Interview ALERT: http://wp.me/pG0q4-5Q […]


Leave a Reply

